Introduction The Sensors Group is an ad hoc group, more or less lead by Jay Huebner (who owns this web site). This group is open and interdisclipinary, mostly at the University of North Florida, and is evolving. The groups goals are a composit of the goals of the individual researcher-members, which also evolve and so can not be accurately articulated at any time, but generally center on improving sensing technologies in areas where such imporvements offer improvements in the human condition. Many significant problems and sensing technologies are interdiscliplinary. Consequently this group seeks to avoid barriers created by many academic administrative structures. Correspondence is welcome.

Jay S. Huebner, PhD.,
Professor Emeritus & Visiting Research Professor,
Chemistry and Physics Dept., UNF, 1 UNF Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32224,
E-mail: jhuebn@unf.edu.

(Click on the titles for their respective web pages.)


Dr. Gregory Wurtzg.wurtz@unf.edu
Dr. Doria Bowersdbowers@unf.edu
Dr. Nirmal Patelnpatel@unf.edu
Brian Stadelmaierbstad38@hotmail.com
Dr. Nirmal Patel npatel@unf.edu
Dr. Jay Huebner jhuebn@unf.edu
Jason Saredy sarj0007@unf.edu
Brian Stadelmaierbstad38@hotmail.com

Published in Sensors Portal: Here

Dr. Nirmal Patel npatel@unf.edu
Jason Saredy sarj0007@unf.edu


US Patent # 7,354,770

Dr. Jay Huebnerjhuebn@unf.edu
Christy Hyun koreandoll21@hotmail.com
Erica KellyErica.Kelly@unf.edu
Jason Saredy sarj0007@unf.edu

US Patent # 7,354,770
Dr. Doria Bowersdbowers@unf.edu
Dr. Jay Huebnerjhuebn@unf.edu
Erica KellyErica.Kelly@unf.edu
Christy Hyunkoreandoll21@hotmail.com

US Patent #6,290,910
US Patent #6,358,745
Dr. Stuart Chalk schalk@unf.edu


Dr. Lev Gasparovlgasprov@unf.edu


Dr. James Garner jgarner@unf.edu
Dr. Nirmal Patel npatel@unf.edu


Dr. Michael Lufasomichael.lufaso@unf.edu


Dr. Nakamuthu Sundarnsundar@ewc.edu

Dr. Nirmal Patelnpatel@unf.edu

Dr. Hong ChenHong.Chen@unf.edu

 

Questions? Please contact Dr. Jay Huebner

"Osprey Logo" Copyright 2008 The University of North Florida

Website Hit Counters

Powered by WebRing.